manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
How old were you when you started reading manga?
Elementary school (10 and below)
Middle school (11-14)
High school (14-18)
College (18-21)
20s
30s
40s
50s
60s
70s
80s+
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Girly Novels Yes
ShocWave Yes #ShocWave@irc.rizon.net
MangaTranslation Yes #Manga-Translation@irc.irchighway.net
Nakama Yes
Zeonic Scanlations Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Nojay Yes
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Asphodel's haven Yes
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Ramsus-kun Yes
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Beast's Lair Yes
Esthétique Yes #Esthetique@irc.irchighway.net
Project Kurai Ryu Yes
Hunter X Hunter Doujinshi Yes
Wingtip Cafe Yes
4chan Yes
Gaku Gaku Animal Land Yes
Whatever Yes #Whatever@irc.irchighway.net
Gantz_Waitingroom Yes
Tonigobe Yes
HAO Yes #HAO@irc.irchighway.net
BangAQUA Yes #BangAQUA@irc.rizon.net
  Pages (47) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer