manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Demographic you read the most?
Shounen
Shoujo
Seinen
Josei
Shoujo Ai
Shounen Ai
Hentai
Lolicon
Shotacon
Yaoi
Yuri
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Kotonoha Yes
MangaArt Yes #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
Dragon Voice Project Yes #dragonvoice@irc.irchighway.net
Ignition-One Yes
Nakama Yes #nakama@irc.irchighway.net
Fushichou Yes #fuso@irc.irchighway.net
Perfect Illusions Yes #perfect-illusions@irc.irchighway.net
StarryHeaven Yes #starryheaven@irc.irchighway.net
Game Over or Continue Yes #gameover@irc.irchighway.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Taruby Yes
Ivyscan Yes #ivy_scan@irc.irchighway.net
Goddess Miyaku Team Yes #Belldandy@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Dynasty Scans Yes #dynasty-scans@irc.rizon.net
Nojay Yes
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Entropy Yes #entropy@irc.irchighway.net
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Ramsus-kun Yes
etc Yes #etc@irc.irchighway.net
EMS Team Yes #emsmanga@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Kindan no Aku Yes
Shoujo Manga Maniac Yes
  Pages (30) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer