manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
What's your current relationship status?
Married
Divorced
Separated
Widowed
Engaged
In a serious dating relationship
In a relationship that's not that serious
Single for now, but have previously had a dating relationship
Have always been single
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Girly Novels Yes
MegKF Yes #MegKF@irc.irchighway.net
ShocWave Yes #ShocWave@irc.rizon.net
MangaArt Yes #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
Be With You Scans Yes #BWYS@irc.irchighway.net
Zeonic Scanlations Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
Countless Time Yes #ct@irc.irchighway.net
Ivyscan Yes #ivy_scan@irc.irchighway.net
Goddess Miyaku Team Yes #Belldandy@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Hakairei Yes
Nojay Yes
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Asphodel's haven Yes
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Wild Fang Project Yes #Baki@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Onadoru Euphoria Yes
Beast's Lair Yes
Esthétique Yes #Esthetique@irc.irchighway.net
Project Kurai Ryu Yes
Hunter X Hunter Doujinshi Yes
Mankin-Trad Yes
ryColaa Yes
Wingtip Cafe Yes
  Pages (46) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer