manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Your favorite series has been going for a while now. You...
Want it to continue forever
Want it to end before it turns worse
Want the author to stop to start a completely new series
Want a spin-off story of it
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Omanga No #omanga@irc.irchighway.net
Inane No #mangareaders@irc.irchighway.net
Endless Dimension No #endlessdimension@irc.irctoo.org
MangaArt Yes #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
MangaProject No #mangaproject@irc.irchighway.net
Jinmen Juushin No #jinmen-juushin@irc.irchighway.net
Certhy No
Aku Tenshi No #aku-tenshi@irc.irchighway.net
Nexgear No #nexgear@irc.irchighway.net
M.N.M No #m.n.m@irc.irchighway.net
Club Manga No #clubmanga@irc.irchighway.net
Choco No
Crescent Joy No
Lost Heaven No #lost-heaven@irc.irchighway.net
Arr!! Here There Be Manga No
Anime Basket No #anime-basket@irc.rizon.net
Bisquettes No #bisquettes@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Rain No #Manga-Rain@irc.irchighway.net
The Furry Triangle No
Be With You Scans No #BWYS@irc.irchighway.net
Selene Scans No #selene_scans@irc.irchighway.net
Sakura-Crisis No #sakura-crisis@irc.irchighway.net
Dragon Voice Project No #dragonvoice@irc.irchighway.net
Boku-Tachi No #boku-tachi@irc.irchighway.net
Ephemeral-Dreams No #ephemeral-dreams@irc.irchighway.net
  Pages (2) [ 1 2 ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer