manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
What kind of humor do you think you most develop after reading your usual manga?
Awkward
Serious or Dark
Cute
Fake
Deadpan
Silly
Slapstick
Sarcastic or Ironic
Witty
Perverted
Weird
Friendly
None at all
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Shannaro No #Shannaro@irc.rizon.net
GANTZ Partners No #gantzpartners@irc.rizon.net
Beyond the Sky No #Sky@irc.irchighway.net
AquaStar Fansubs No #Aquastar-Anime@irc.rizon.net
WetNoodles No #WetNoodles@irc.irchighway.net
It's an Endless World! No
Hiyoko no GAO Yes #mc@irc.irchighway.net
Lolilicious No #Lolilicious@irc.irchighway.net
Gods-Hand No
KEFI No #KEFI@irc.irchighway.net
Nanashi No #Nanashi@irc.rizon.net
W-Dreamers No #W-Dreamers@irc.rizon.net
Panda7 No #Panda7@irc.irchighway.net
Kaze no Koe Fansubs No #kazenokoefansubs@irc.rizon.net
Thor-Hammer No
Otaku Siris No
Hashihime No
Nytrogyn No
Pouet Manga Scanlation No #Pouet-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
The Jobsa No #TheJobsaChannel@irc.irchighway.net
AYR Kingdom No
EatOurDust No #eatourdust@irc.irchighway.net
Ecchi Troopers No
Evil Candy No
Love*Co No
  Pages (2) [ 1 2 ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer