manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
How big of a manga fan are you (in terms of # of series read / reading)?
Beginner (<10)
Casual reader (10-100)
Rookie (100-250)
Intermediate amateur (250-500)
Amateur (500-750)
Advanced amateur (750-1k)
Intermediate professional (1-1.5k)
Professional (1.5k-2k)
Advanced professional (2k-3k)
Sensei (3k+)
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Shoujo-Alliance No #shoujo-alliance@irc.irchighway.net
Hmanga-project No #hmanga-project@irc.rizon.net
Taruby Yes
Adachi's Universe No #AdachiUniverse@irc.irchighway.net
Art of Life No #Art-of-Life@irc.irchighway.net
Blast No #blast@irc.irchighway.net
Bliss No #Bliss@irc.irchighway.net
Smexy Bastards No
Neoterica No
Die Kusse No
FCTranslations No #fctranslations@irc.irchighway.net
Tsuyu Translations No
Soledad No #fushichou@irc.irchighway.net
Nojay Yes
Scpocky No #scpocky@irc.irctoo.net
Mykas0 No
PRISMS No #prisms@irc.irchighway.net
Things You Like No #TYL@irc.irchighway.net
TeniPuri-DSP No
Yami no Yaoi No
Scythe GP No #scythegp@irc.irchighway.net
Faction No #faction@irc.irchighway.net
Hidden Chambers No #fushichou@irc.irchighway.net
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Parakiss No
  Pages (2) [ 1 2 ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer