manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were a villain from a manga, what kind would you be?
Destroyer of the world
Ruler or tyrant
Creator of chaos
Random or psychotic
Strategist or mastermind
Brute or strongman
Corrupter
Terrorist
Secretive or deceptive
Basic jerk
Bad villain (try to do evil but fail so hard and end up doing good)
Cult leader
Assassin
A minion
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
DT Project No
MISSA No
Narutofan No
Sweet Love No #sweetlove@irc.irchighway.net
Null No #Null@irc.irchighway.net
Night Exile No #night_exile@irc.irchighway.net
Goddess Miyaku Team Yes #Belldandy@irc.irchighway.net
Red Butterfly No
Hemuloki No #hemuloki@irc.irchighway.net
Hoshi Manga No #hoshimanga@irc.rizon.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Hellsing Project No #TheHellsingProject@irc.rizon.net
Yakuza No #yakuza@irc.irchighway.net
Anime-Source No #anime-source@irc.rizon.net
Mangass No #mangass@irc.irchighway.net
VGM No #vgm@irc.rizon.net
Ikariya's Translations No
ShoujoRoom No #shoujoroom@irc.irctoo.net
The Sylphs No #thesylphs@irc.irctoo.net
Hanashi No #hanashi@irc.irchighway.net
Clamp no Lumiere No
Kazenoyume-Fansubs No
Secret Haven No #secret-haven@irc.irchighway.net
Neutral No
GKG No
  Pages (3) [ 1 2 3 ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer