manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
What sexist trope in manga bothers you the most?
Patronizing "but you're a girl!" statement
Objectification
Falling in love with their rapist
"All women are..."
Sexual assault/rape portrayed as a joke
Harassment is okay because she's "playing hard to get"
Damsel in distress
Girl solely exists to be a love interest
Jealous, vain, and/or cruel fangirls
Madonna/whore dichotomy
What? Sexism still exists?
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Anime Waves Yes #animewaves@irc.rizon.net
Kotonoha Yes
MangaArt Yes #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
Be With You Scans Yes #BWYS@irc.irchighway.net
Nakama Yes #nakama@irc.irchighway.net
StarryHeaven Yes #starryheaven@irc.irchighway.net
Zeonic-Corps Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Taruby Yes
Ivyscan Yes #ivy_scan@irc.irchighway.net
Goddess Miyaku Team Yes #Belldandy@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Nojay Yes
Hiyoko no GAO Yes #mc@irc.irchighway.net
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Entropy Yes #entropy@irc.irchighway.net
Scan-Clan Yes
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Ramsus-kun Yes
etc Yes #etc@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Shoujo Manga Maniac Yes
MakiMaki Scanlations Yes #makimaki@irc.rizon.net
Onadoru Euphoria Yes
Beast's Lair Yes
  Pages (31) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer