manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were an assistant for your favorite mangaka, what would you love most about the job?
Getting paid
Touching the mangaka
Being the first one to see the next chapter
Witnessing the mangaka at work
Seeing the mangaka's face
Breathing in the same air as the mangaka
Having the mangaka's phone number
Talking with the mangaka about his/her manga
Knowing the mangaka on a personal level
Being the mangaka's idea bank
Adding/refining drawing details
Cleaning artwork going out of panels
Being listed in the credits for a series
Gaining experience as an artist
Other
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
MangaTranslation Yes #Manga-Translation@irc.irchighway.net
MangaArt Yes #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
Be With You Scans Yes #BWYS@irc.irchighway.net
Nakama Yes #nakama@irc.irchighway.net
Perfect Illusions Yes #perfect-illusions@irc.irchighway.net
StarryHeaven Yes #starryheaven@irc.irchighway.net
Zeonic Scanlations Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
Game Over or Continue Yes #gameover@irc.irchighway.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Ivyscan Yes #ivy_scan@irc.irchighway.net
Goddess Miyaku Team Yes #Belldandy@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Hakairei Yes
Bliss Yes #Bliss@irc.irchighway.net
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Himawari Yes
Entropy Yes #entropy@irc.irchighway.net
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Ramsus-kun Yes
Etc Yes #etc@irc.irchighway.net
Liquid Passion Yes #liquidpassion@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Kindan no Aku Yes
Shoujo Manga Maniac Yes
Onadoru Euphoria Yes
  Pages (37) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer