manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
For background art in manga, you prefer...
Lots of detail
An average amount of detail
Very little detail
Sparkles and patterns that fit the mood is just fine
I don't really pay attention to the backgrounds
I don't care
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
Group Info
Group NameRandom Scanlations
IRC#randomscans@irc.irchighway.net
TwitterClick Here
FacebookClick Here
Release FrequencyAbout every 25 day(s)
Number of Releases276
Active
A group is designated as inactive
if it hasn't release in the past 6 months.
Yes
NotesMerged into Easy Going Scans May 16, 2014
Releases by this group
Date Title Vol Chp Groups
 
06/01/11 Sun-Ken Rock 7 41 Random Scanlations
05/25/11 Sun-ken Rock 7 40 Random Scanlations
05/17/11 Sun-Ken Rock 7 39 Random Scanlations
05/11/11 Sun-ken Rock 6 34-38 Random Scanlations
05/04/11 Sun-Ken Rock 33 Random Scanlations
05/04/11 Sun-Ken Rock 6 32 Random Scanlations
05/02/11 Sun-Ken Rock 5 31 Random Scanlations
04/28/11 Sun-ken Rock 5 30 Random Scanlations
04/17/11 Sun-ken Rock 5 29 Random Scanlations
04/01/11 Sun-ken Rock 5 28 Random Scanlations
03/22/11 Space Chef Caisar 1 0 + Extra Random Scanlations
03/18/11 Sun-ken Rock 5 27 Random Scanlations
03/13/11 Sun-Ken Rock 5 26 Random Scanlations
02/25/11 Sun-Ken Rock 5 25 Random Scanlations
02/12/11 Sun-Ken Rock 4 24 + Omake Random Scanlations
02/05/11 Sun-Ken Rock 4 23v2 Random Scanlations
01/29/11 Sun-Ken Rock 4 23 Random Scanlations
01/17/11 Sun-Ken Rock 4 22 Random Scanlations
01/09/11 Sun-Ken Rock 4 21 Random Scanlations
12/24/10 Sun-Ken Rock 4 20 Random Scanlations
12/22/10 Sun-Ken Rock 3 19 Random Scanlations
12/11/10 Sun-Ken Rock 3 18 Random Scanlations
10/23/10 Sun-Ken Rock 3 17 Random Scanlations
10/12/10 Sun-Ken Rock 3 16 Random Scanlations
10/09/10 Koibana Onsen 4 23 Futari wa Pretty Anon & Random Scanlations
Previous Page Pages (12) [ First ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer