manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were a villain from a manga, what kind would you be?
Destroyer of the world
Ruler or tyrant
Creator of chaos
Random or psychotic
Strategist or mastermind
Brute or strongman
Corrupter
Terrorist
Secretive or deceptive
Basic jerk
Bad villain (try to do evil but fail so hard and end up doing good)
Cult leader
Assassin
A minion
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Narutofan No
Mumei No #Mumei@irc.rizon.net
Solaris No #solaris-manga@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Koekje No #manga-koekje@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Mania No #manga-mania@irc.irchighway.net
Mashed Mochi Manga No #manga-mania@irc.irchighway.net
ShocWave No #ShocWave@irc.rizon.net
mangazero No #mangazero@irc.irchighway.net
mochi*mochi No #kodocha@irc.irchighway.net
Serpent's Cross No #serpents-cross@irc.rizon.net
Chaotixubs No #chaotixubs@irc.irchighway.net
Syuura No #Syuura@irc.irchighway.net
Shoujo-Alliance No #shoujo-alliance@irc.irchighway.net
Beautiful Soup No #fuso@irc.irchighway.net
IchigoNoKaze No #ichigokaze@irc.irchighway.net
Fuan No #fuan@irc.irchighway.net
Akatsuki Manga No #akatsuki-manga@irc.irchighway.net
Heavenly-Alliance No #H-A@irc.irchighway.net
Korean-Manhwa No #korean-manhwa@irc.irchighway.net
AtoZ Manga Translations No #a-z@irc.irchighway.net
Impossibility No #possible-soup@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Sketchbook No #manga-sketchbook@irc.irchighway.net
sirhc No
ShoujoMagic No #shoujomagic@irc.irchighway.net
MangaCity No #manga-city@irc.irchighway.net
Previous Page Pages (146) [ 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer