manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Do you read European comics?
Lots, and more than manga!
Lots, but I read more manga
Just a little
Never have
Do film / TV adaptations count?
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A   B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Baka Scans No #baka@irc.irchighway.com
Baka-Neko No #Baka-Neko@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Bakaei Yes
Bakafish No
bakagirl26 No
Bakahou No
Bakalicious No #bakalicious@irc.irchighway.net
Bakana Haven No
bakapervert Yes
BakaScans No
Bakayarou No #bakayarou@irc.irchighway.net
Bakemono No #Bakemono@irc.irchighway.net
Bakeneko Scanlations No
Bakeneko's Lair No
Bakkin Translations Yes
Bakusaiga No
Balamiere No
Balikatan Group Scans No
Ballpoint Scans No
Balmunkfezarion No
Bamboo Feathers Yes
Bamboo Garden No
Banchou No
Banchou-Scans No
Previous Page Pages (13) [ 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer