manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Have you ever paid for manga (or manhwa/manhua) or the ability to read it (physical or digital)?
Yes
No
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Anime Basket No #anime-basket@irc.rizon.net
Syndicate No #Syndicate@irc.irchighway.net
Shining Fansubs No #shifa@irc.rizon.net
Bisquettes No #bisquettes@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Rain No #Manga-Rain@irc.irchighway.net
The Furry Triangle No
Be With You Scans Yes #BWYS@irc.irchighway.net
Animesoft No #animesoft@irc.rizon.net
Selene Scans No #selene_scans@irc.irchighway.net
Sakura-Crisis No #sakura-crisis@irc.irchighway.net
Dragon Voice Project No #dragonvoice@irc.irchighway.net
Boku-Tachi No #boku-tachi@irc.irchighway.net
Ephemeral-Dreams No #ephemeral-dreams@irc.irchighway.net
Ignition-One No
Nakama Yes #nakama@irc.irchighway.net
AT-Translations No #zg-fansubs@irc.rizon.net
Storm in Heaven No
Fifay.net No
Blackout No #blackout@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Downloads No #grandline@irc.irchighway.net
Hochuuami No
Hush No #hush@irc.irchighway.net
Obsession No #yaoirulez@irc.irchighway.net
Fushichou Yes #fuso@irc.irchighway.net
Mangascreener No #mangascreener@irc.irchighway.net
Previous Page Pages (171) [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer