manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Which kind of story would you find more interesting
Dystopia
Utopia
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Sweet Lunacy No #sweet-lunacy@irc.irchighway.net
Dragon and Tigers Manga No #DTM@irc.irchighway.net
Furinkazan No #furinkazan@irc.irchighway.net
HMR No #hmr@irc.irchighway.net
Fruity Explosive Translation No #FET@irc.irchighway.net
Ushi No #ushi@irc.rizon.net
Perfect Illusions No #perfect-illusions@irc.irchighway.net
Ma-trix No #Ma-trix@irc.irchighway.net
Lost Saga No #anime_daisuki@irc.rizon.net
Hawks No #hawks@irc.irchighway.net
Terrad No #terrad@irc.irchighway.net
StarryHeaven Yes #starryheaven@irc.irchighway.net
Zeonic-Corps Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
Memory For You No
Sugar Oasis No #Sugar-Oasis@irc.irchighway.net
Itanshi Inc. No
Eden No #cshoujo@irc.irctoo.net
Reimu No #reimu@irc.irchighway.net
Hayai Scanlations No
Emerald Eyes No
Folgore Fan Club No
Got-Nyu? No #Got-Nyu?@irc.irchighway.net
Tama-Chan Scans No #tamascans@irc.irchighway.net
Eternal Blue No #Eternal-Blue@irc.irchighway.net
Hikaru no Go Translations No #hng0-trans@irc.irchighway.net
Previous Page Pages (174) [ First ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer