manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were a villain from a manga, what kind would you be?
Destroyer of the world
Ruler or tyrant
Creator of chaos
Random or psychotic
Strategist or mastermind
Brute or strongman
Corrupter
Terrorist
Secretive or deceptive
Basic jerk
Bad villain (try to do evil but fail so hard and end up doing good)
Cult leader
Assassin
A minion
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D   E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Esperancia Scanlation No
Essence of Purity No #essence-of-purity@irc.irchighway.net
Esthétique Yes #Esthetique@irc.irchighway.net
Esthetique -- (associated name)
ET Manga -- (associated name)
Etc Yes #etc@irc.irchighway.net
Eternal No #Eternal@irc.irchighway.net
Eternal Blue No #Eternal-Blue@irc.irchighway.net
Eternal Bunny Love No #eternalbunnylove@irc.irchighway.net
Eternal Darkness No
Eternal Dream No
Eternal Heart No
Eternal Light No
Eternal Sleep No #TheEvilEmpire@irc.irchighway.net
Eternal Sorrow No
Eternal Yaoi No #eternal-yaoi@irc.irchighway.net
Eternal Yaoi and Yuri No
Eternal-Blue -- (associated name)
EteryScans No
Ethan Kingdom Scans Yes
Ethereal Embrace No
ETManga -- (associated name)
Etovia-FMA.Com Team No
Euthanasia No #Euthanasia@irc.irchighway.net
Eval Powar No #evalpowar@irc.rizon.net
Previous Page Pages (6) [ First ... 2 3 4 5 6 ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer