manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were a villain from a manga, what kind would you be?
Destroyer of the world
Ruler or tyrant
Creator of chaos
Random or psychotic
Strategist or mastermind
Brute or strongman
Corrupter
Terrorist
Secretive or deceptive
Basic jerk
Bad villain (try to do evil but fail so hard and end up doing good)
Cult leader
Assassin
A minion
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E   F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
For The Halibut Yes #halibut@irc.irchighway.net
For the love of Scans No
Forbidden Garden Yes
Forces of Gravitation project No #fogp@irc.irchighway.net
Forest Whale Scanlations No
Forever Ion No
Forever More No #forever-more@irc.irchighway.net
Forever-More -- (associated name)
Forever77 No
Forgotten Gem Box No
Forgotten Scans Yes
Forte Atrox No
Fourangers No
FPS -- (associated name)
Fragmented Hollow No
Franky House Yes #franky-house@irc.irchighway.net
Franky-Family Scanlations No #franky-scanlations@irc.irchighway.net
FRC No
Freak and Dirtbag No
frecklegirl No
Free Time No #Freetime@irc.irchighway.net
Free! Scanlations Yes
Freed Wings No
Freelance-Manga No #Freelance-Raws@irc.rizon.net
Freelancer No
Previous Page Pages (8) [ First ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer