manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Your favorite series has been going for a while now. You...
Want it to continue forever
Want it to end before it turns worse
Want the author to stop to start a completely new series
Want a spin-off story of it
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E   F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Forgotten Gem Box No
Forgotten Scans Yes
Forte Atrox No
Fourangers No
FPS -- (associated name)
Fragmented Hollow No
Franky House No #franky-house@irc.irchighway.net
Franky-Family Scanlations No #franky-scanlations@irc.irchighway.net
FRC No
Freak and Dirtbag No
Freakyfreak No
Free Time No #Freetime@irc.irchighway.net
Freed Wings No
Freelance-Manga No #Freelance-Raws@irc.rizon.net
Freelancer No
Freelander Team No
Freyaminnie No
Fried Squid -- (associated name)
Fried Squid Scans Yes
Friendship Scans Yes #friendship@irc.irchighway.net
Froger No
FRoP No
Frost Yes #frost@irc.irchighway.net
frostoria Yes
Frozen Citrus Scanlations No
Previous Page Pages (7) [ First ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer