manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were a villain from a manga, what kind would you be?
Destroyer of the world
Ruler or tyrant
Creator of chaos
Random or psychotic
Strategist or mastermind
Brute or strongman
Corrupter
Terrorist
Secretive or deceptive
Basic jerk
Bad villain (try to do evil but fail so hard and end up doing good)
Cult leader
Assassin
A minion
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L   M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Manga Readers No #MangaReaders@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Realm No #mangarealm@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Rebels No
Manga Release Scans No
Manga Resound No
Manga Set No
Manga Shouten No
Manga Syndrome Yes
Manga Temple No
Manga Underground No #mangaunderground@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Updates No
Manga Yobai No
Manga Zone Scans No #MZS@irc.rizon.net
Manga! Inc. No
Manga-Arrow No
Manga-Curry No #manga-curry@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Eclipse No #manga-eclipse@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Fiend -- (associated name)
Manga-Fiends No #manga-fiends@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-gaga No
Manga-Heaven No #Manga-Heaven@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Koekje No #manga-koekje@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Mania No #manga-mania@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Otakus No #manga-otakus@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Rain No #Manga-Rain@irc.irchighway.net
Previous Page Pages (18) [ First ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer