manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
What sexist trope in manga bothers you the most?
Patronizing "but you're a girl!" statement
Objectification
Falling in love with their rapist
"All women are..."
Sexual assault/rape portrayed as a joke
Harassment is okay because she's "playing hard to get"
Damsel in distress
Girl solely exists to be a love interest
Jealous, vain, and/or cruel fangirls
Madonna/whore dichotomy
What? Sexism still exists?
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Izumo no Ryuu No #izumo@irc.irchighway.net
IIChan Translation Group No #iitran@irc.zirc.org
Game Over or Continue No #gameover@irc.irchighway.net
Countless Time No #ct@irc.irchighway.net
Impending Doujinshi No #aku-tenshi@irc.irchighway.net
Mahou No #mae@irc.rizon.net
Veggie's Jojo Page No
Zubyzu Yaoi No
We, The Fans No #wethefans@irc.rizon.net
Gaps Inc No #gaps-inc@irc.irchighway.net
Hana-mi No
Anime Empire Nisei No #ae-nisei@irc.chatspike.net
NoDeadline No #nodeadline@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Freak No #mangafreak@irc.irchighway.net
Shimi No #Shimi@irc.irchighway.net
Moya No #moya@irc.irchighway.net
Loveless No #loveless@irc.irchighway.net
Ton1x No #ton1x@irc.irchighway.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Essence of Purity No #essence-of-purity@irc.irchighway.net
Fantasy-Dream No #fantasy-dream@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Otakus No #manga-otakus@irc.irchighway.net
Sweet Love No #sweetlove@irc.irchighway.net
Zombie Scans No #zombie-zone@irc.irchighway.net
Mugen No #mugen@irc.enterthegame.com
Previous Page Pages (172) [ First ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer