manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were an assistant for your favorite mangaka, what would you love most about the job?
Getting paid
Touching the mangaka
Being the first one to see the next chapter
Witnessing the mangaka at work
Seeing the mangaka's face
Breathing in the same air as the mangaka
Having the mangaka's phone number
Talking with the mangaka about his/her manga
Knowing the mangaka on a personal level
Being the mangaka's idea bank
Adding/refining drawing details
Cleaning artwork going out of panels
Being listed in the credits for a series
Gaining experience as an artist
Other
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Izumo no Ryuu No #izumo@irc.irchighway.net
IIChan Translation Group No #iitran@irc.zirc.org
Game Over or Continue Yes #gameover@irc.irchighway.net
Countless Time No #ct@irc.irchighway.net
Impending Doujinshi No #aku-tenshi@irc.irchighway.net
Mahou No #mae@irc.rizon.net
Veggie's Jojo Page No
Zubyzu Yaoi No
We, The Fans No #wethefans@irc.rizon.net
Gaps Inc No #gaps-inc@irc.irchighway.net
Hana-mi No
Anime Empire Nisei No #ae-nisei@irc.chatspike.net
NoDeadline No #nodeadline@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Freak No #mangafreak@irc.irchighway.net
Shimi No #Shimi@irc.irchighway.net
Moya No #moya@irc.irchighway.net
Loveless No #loveless@irc.irchighway.net
Ton1x No #ton1x@irc.irchighway.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Essence of Purity No #essence-of-purity@irc.irchighway.net
Fantasy-Dream No #fantasy-dream@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Otakus No #manga-otakus@irc.irchighway.net
Sweet Love No #sweetlove@irc.irchighway.net
Zombie Scans No #zombie-zone@irc.irchighway.net
Mugen No #mugen@irc.enterthegame.com
Previous Page Pages (189) [ First ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer