manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were an assistant for your favorite mangaka, what would you love most about the job?
Getting paid
Touching the mangaka
Being the first one to see the next chapter
Witnessing the mangaka at work
Seeing the mangaka's face
Breathing in the same air as the mangaka
Having the mangaka's phone number
Talking with the mangaka about his/her manga
Knowing the mangaka on a personal level
Being the mangaka's idea bank
Adding/refining drawing details
Cleaning artwork going out of panels
Being listed in the credits for a series
Gaining experience as an artist
Other
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
IProject No #eternal-blue@irc.irchighway.net
Temptatious Taboo No #ttaboo@irc.irctoo.net
Taruby No
Anime Otaku No
pedobears No #pedobears@irc.rizon.net
Doujinshi Corner No #doujinshicorner@irc.irctoo.net
Chibi Scanlations No
Condensation No #condensation@irc.irchighway.net
NeverEnding Hell No #endlessdimension@irc.irctoo.net
Eien no Manga No #enm@irc.irchighway.net
Nonce No #nonce@irc.irchighway.net
virtualinfusion No #vi-distro@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Sake No #SaKe@irc.deltaanime.net
Dark Kitsune Scanlations No #dark_kitsune@irc.rizon.net
Manga7 No
BNC Scanlations No #BNC@irc.irchighway.net
MangaONE No #mangaone@irc.irchighway.net
Lavendar Tinted No #LavendarTinted@irc.irctoo.net
Manga-Underground No #manga-underground@irc.irchighway.net
Eien No #eien@irc.worldnet.net
Ivyscan Yes #ivy_scan@irc.irchighway.net
TrapNest No #TrapNest@irc.irchighway.net
BLAH No #blahmanga@irc.rizon.net
Ya-Ha No #ya-ha@irc.irchighway.net
Null No #Null@irc.irchighway.net
Previous Page Pages (188) [ First ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer