manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Your favorite series has been going for a while now. You...
Want it to continue forever
Want it to end before it turns worse
Want the author to stop to start a completely new series
Want a spin-off story of it
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL   A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Angry Issei Scanlations No
Ani No
Aniki_kurai No
AniMaBON Team No
Animanga Cafe Yes
Animcgill No #animcgill@irc.rizon.net
Anime Basket No #anime-basket@irc.rizon.net
Anime Daisuki No #anime_daisuki@irc.rizon.net
Anime Empire Nisei No #ae-nisei@irc.chatspike.net
Anime Manga Universe No
Anime Novel No #animenovel@irc.rizon.net
Anime Otaku No
Anime Source -- (associated name)
Anime Waves Yes #animewaves@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Destiny No #anime-destiny@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Gundam No #Anime-Gundam@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Planet Fansubs -- (associated name)
anime-rg Yes #anime-rg@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Sake No #SaKe@irc.deltaanime.net
Anime-Sharing Scanlations No #anime-sharing@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Source No #anime-source@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Theatre No
Anime-tion Scanlation No
AnimeAddict1068 Project Scan No
AnimeCouncil² No #AnCo@irc.irchighway.net
Previous Page Pages (14) [ First ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer