manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
What would you consider to be your native language?
English
Spanish
Chinese
French
Japanese
Korean
Portuguese
German
Dutch
Finnic (Finnish, Estonian, etc.)
North Germanic (Norwegian, Swedish, etc.)
Baltic (Latvian, Lithuanian, etc.)
Semitic (Arabic, Hebrew, etc.)
Indo-Iranian (Bengali, Hindustani, Persian, etc.)
Slavic (Russian, Slovak, Polish, etc.)
Malayo-Polynesian (Javanese, Tagalog, etc.)
Other
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL   A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Angry Fox Scans Yes #AngryFox@irc.irchighway.net
Angry Issei Scanlations No
Ani No
Aniki_kurai No
AniMaBON Team No
Animanga Cafe Yes
Animcgill No #animcgill@irc.rizon.net
Anime Basket No #anime-basket@irc.rizon.net
Anime Daisuki No #anime_daisuki@irc.rizon.net
Anime Empire Nisei No #ae-nisei@irc.chatspike.net
Anime Manga Universe No
Anime Novel No #animenovel@irc.rizon.net
Anime Otaku No
Anime Source -- (associated name)
Anime Waves Yes #animewaves@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Destiny No #anime-destiny@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Gundam No #Anime-Gundam@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Planet Fansubs -- (associated name)
anime-rg Yes #anime-rg@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Sake No #SaKe@irc.deltaanime.net
Anime-Sharing Scanlations No #anime-sharing@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Source No #anime-source@irc.rizon.net
Anime-Theatre No
Anime-tion Scanlation No
AnimeAddict1068 Project Scan No
Previous Page Pages (14) [ First ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer