manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Other than synopsis, summary, or plot, what is the main factor that determines which new series to read?
The cover (or first page)
Art and character design
Mangaka (author and artist)
General popularity
Genres and categories
Ratings, reviews, or recommendations from others
Whether the series is complete or not
The scanlation group
I come to MU and see a new series on the release page, so I decide to try it
I just read random series
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L   M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Manga-Mania No #manga-mania@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Otakus No #manga-otakus@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Rain No #Manga-Rain@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Revolutions No
Manga-Sketchbook No #manga-sketchbook@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Star No #Manga-Star@irc.rizon.net
Manga-Underground No #manga-underground@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Vortex No #Manga-Vortex@irc.irchighway.net
Manga0205 Yes
manga123 No
Manga4Otaku No
Manga7 No
Manga: Code -- (associated name)
Manga:Code No #manga:code@irc.irchighway.net
MangaArt No #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
Mangabandits No #banditsofthedeep@irc.irchighway.net
MangaBar No
MangaBreeze No
MangaBucket No
MangaBurn No #mangaburn@irc.irchighway.net
MangaBuzz No
MangaCanyon No
MangaCity No #manga-city@irc.irchighway.net
MangaCola No
Mangaconda No
Previous Page Pages (26) [ First ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer