manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
If you were a villain from a manga, what kind would you be?
Destroyer of the world
Ruler or tyrant
Creator of chaos
Random or psychotic
Strategist or mastermind
Brute or strongman
Corrupter
Terrorist
Secretive or deceptive
Basic jerk
Bad villain (try to do evil but fail so hard and end up doing good)
Cult leader
Assassin
A minion
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Kane-Neko No #kane-neko@irc.irchighway.net
Citrus Ego No #CitrusEgo@irc.irchighway.net
MangaSync No #MangaSync@irc.efnet.net
Pipe Dream Holidays No #pdh@irc.irchighway.net
RiSQ No #RiSQ@irc.irchighway.net
IndigoDragyn No
s.ADTRW No
The Birds of Hermes No #thehellsingproject@irc.rizon.net
Night Exile No #night_exile@irc.irchighway.net
Goddess Miyaku Team Yes #Belldandy@irc.irchighway.net
Red Butterfly No
Bad Eggs No
Hemuloki No #hemuloki@irc.irchighway.net
Hoshi Manga No #hoshimanga@irc.rizon.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Da Gurlz Translationz No #DGT@irc.irchighway.net
Hellsing Project No #TheHellsingProject@irc.rizon.net
Yakuza No #yakuza@irc.irchighway.net
Anime-Source No #anime-source@irc.rizon.net
NEGOKI No
Mangass No #mangass@irc.irchighway.net
Nezumi scans No #nezumi-scans@irc.rizon.net
VGM No #vgm@irc.rizon.net
Ikariya's Translations No
ShoujoRoom No #shoujoroom@irc.irctoo.net
Previous Page Pages (178) [ First ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer