manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
Try out our new iPhone application!
Manga Poll
When you do prefer groups to release their scanlations?
Right when they finish the chapter
On a regular schedule (aka a release every 2 weeks)
In bulk releases either randomly or a schedule (aka the 1st of the month)
Don't care
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates

RSS Feed
center_left_tab Releases center_right_tab
ALL    A    B    C    D    E   F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q   R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Date Title Vol Chp Groups
10/21/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 89 LINE Webtoon
10/16/16 From Maid to Mother 4 /ak/ Scans
10/14/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 88 LINE Webtoon
10/07/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 87 LINE Webtoon
09/30/16 Free! dj - 25 Fujoshi Bitches
09/30/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 86 LINE Webtoon
09/23/16 Free! dj - Polaris to Yokogao Fujoshi Bitches
09/23/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 85 LINE Webtoon
09/18/16 Free! dj - Summer Snow Shower Silver Lining & Ikemen Scans
09/18/16 Freezing 30 203 Vexed Scans & LetItGo-Scans
09/16/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 84 LINE Webtoon
09/14/16 Free! dj - 9-gatsu 14-ka no 201 Goushitsu Carrot Bunny
09/10/16 From Maid to Mother 3 /ak/ Scans
09/09/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 83 LINE Webtoon
09/07/16 Freude 1 1 NekoHamuJoy
09/02/16 Freezing - Zero 9 37 Vexed Scans & LetItGo-Scans
09/02/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 82 LINE Webtoon
08/31/16 From Maid to Mother 2 /ak/ Scans
08/26/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 81 LINE Webtoon
08/24/16 Freelife5. Oneshot Yuri-ism
08/20/16 Freezing 29 202 Vexed Scans & LetItGo-Scans
08/19/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 80 LINE Webtoon
08/12/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 79 LINE Webtoon
08/06/16 Freezing 29 201 Vexed Scans & LetItGo-Scans
08/05/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 78 LINE Webtoon
  Pages (66) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Manga Search