manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Which of the following categories is the most important to you?
Strong Female Lead
Adapted to Anime
Childhood Friend/s
Strong Male Lead
Age Gap
Love Triangle/s
Collection of Stories
Character Growth
Possessive Lover/s
Student/s
Special Ability/ies
Rape
Dead Family Member/s
Glasses-Wearing Male Lead
Tsundere
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Releases center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E   F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q   R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H   I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Date Title Vol Chp Groups
 
04/29/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 64 LINE Webtoon
04/22/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 63 LINE Webtoon
04/15/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 62 LINE Webtoon
04/08/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 61 LINE Webtoon
04/01/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 60 LINE Webtoon
03/25/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 59 LINE Webtoon
03/18/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 58 LINE Webtoon
03/11/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 57 LINE Webtoon
03/04/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 56 LINE Webtoon
02/29/16 The Friendly Winter 16 SpotToon
02/26/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 55 LINE Webtoon
02/22/16 The Friendly Winter 15 SpotToon
02/19/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 54 LINE Webtoon
02/15/16 The Friendly Winter 14 SpotToon
02/12/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 53 LINE Webtoon
02/08/16 The Friendly Winter 13 SpotToon
02/05/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 52 LINE Webtoon
02/01/16 The Friendly Winter 12 SpotToon
01/29/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 51 LINE Webtoon
01/25/16 The Friendly Winter 11 SpotToon
01/22/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 50 LINE Webtoon
01/18/16 The Friendly Winter 7-10 SpotToon
01/15/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 49 LINE Webtoon
01/08/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 48 LINE Webtoon
01/01/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales 47 LINE Webtoon
  Pages (7) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer