manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Have you ever been to a manga / anime convention?
Yes! I visit as many as I can
About 1 a year for me
A few times, but less than annually
Never have, but I want to in the future!
Have never and not interested at all
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Releases center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E   F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q   R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Sub Letter: ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Date Title Vol Chp Groups
 
05/27/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 68 LINE Webtoon
06/03/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 69 LINE Webtoon
06/10/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 70 LINE Webtoon
06/17/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 71 LINE Webtoon
07/08/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 74 LINE Webtoon
07/01/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 73 LINE Webtoon
06/24/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 72 LINE Webtoon
07/15/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 75 LINE Webtoon
07/22/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 76 LINE Webtoon
07/29/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 77 LINE Webtoon
08/05/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 78 LINE Webtoon
08/26/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 81 LINE Webtoon
08/19/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 80 LINE Webtoon
08/12/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 79 LINE Webtoon
09/02/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 82 LINE Webtoon
09/09/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 83 LINE Webtoon
09/16/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 84 LINE Webtoon
09/23/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 85 LINE Webtoon
09/30/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 86 LINE Webtoon
10/07/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 87 LINE Webtoon
10/14/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 88 LINE Webtoon
10/21/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 89 LINE Webtoon
10/28/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 90 LINE Webtoon
11/04/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 91 LINE Webtoon
11/11/16 Friday: Forbidden Tales* 92 LINE Webtoon
 
An asterisk (*) denotes series information has been updated within the last 24 hours.
Previous Page Pages (69) [ First ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer