manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
Try out our new iPhone application!
Manga Poll
When I read an unknown word or complicated term, I typically...
Gloss over it and don't bother looking it up
Use Google and read the first result
Go old-school and use a dictionary
Use Wikipedia (or an encyclopedia) and read everything about it as well as the related stuff
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates

RSS Feed
center_left_tab Forums center_right_tab

You are now viewing a topic.

Complete list [delete selected]

Back to Suggestions & Bugs

You must be registered to post!
From User Message Body
Post #569178
user avatar

2:52 am, Sep 8 2012
Posts: 6

There should be a notice that says "Are you sure you want to delete selected series?" after you click on the [delete selected] button. Or an undo button.

Because I just deleted all of my completed series...and I don't know how to get it back. I accidentally pressed delete by mistake (stupid, I know) Anyways, I just wanted to suggest including a warning whenever the delete button is clicked, to prevent mistakes like this from happening.

You must be registered to post!

Back to Suggestions & Bugs  Back to Top

Search This Topic:
Manga Search