manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
What do you drink in the morning most often?
Spirits
Cider
Wine
Beer
Juice
Milk
Soda, pop, soft drinks, cola, coke
Tea
Coffee
Water
Other alcoholic beverage
Other non-alcoholic beverage
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
MangaArt Yes #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
Nakama Yes
Zeonic Scanlations Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Nojay Yes
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Asphodel's haven Yes
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Ramsus-kun Yes
Wild Fang Project Yes #Baki@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Beast's Lair Yes
Esthétique Yes #Esthetique@irc.irchighway.net
ryColaa Yes
Wingtip Cafe Yes
4chan Yes
Whatever Yes #Whatever@irc.irchighway.net
Gantz_Waitingroom Yes
Tonigobe Yes
BangAQUA Yes #BangAQUA@irc.rizon.net
J-SiS Yes #J-sis@irc.irchighway.net
Iskultrip Scans Yes #iskultrip@irc.irchighway.net
Deadbeat-Scans Yes #deadbeat@irc.irchighway.net
Ryuzaki DJS Yes
  Pages (39) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer