manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Least important quality of a scanlation
Fonts
Color (or grayscale) balance
Image resolution
Readability of the English
Regularity of releases
"Clean" images (lack of artifacts)
Redrawing of the images
Accurate translation of the original language
Speed of release between raw and scanlation
Volume vs. magazine raws
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Mangarchive No #mangarchive@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Fiends No #manga-fiends@irc.irchighway.net
Girly Novels No
Tsuzuku Jinsei o... No #TJO@irc.irchighway.net
We Hate Manga No #wehatemanga@irc.irchighway.net
Yamitsuki Anime No #yanime@irc.irchighway.net
SazanQuest No #SazanQuest@irc.irchighway.net
kmts No #k-manga@irc.irchighway.net
Atlantisdream No #ad@irc.irchighway.net
Timcanpi No #timcanpi@irc.irchighway.net
Desperate Love No #desperate-love@irc.irchighway.net
Peccatore Sanctuary No #peccatore-sanctuary@irc.irchighway.net
Meow No #meow@irc.firewirez.net
MegKF No #MegKF@irc.irchighway.net
Anime Waves No #animewaves@irc.rizon.net
Eternal No #Eternal@irc.irchighway.net
Cabbit No #cabbit@irc.lunarnet.org
Chronos' Time Guardians No #CTG@irc.irchighway.net
Forever More No #forever-more@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Daisuki No #Manga_daisuki@irc.irchighway.net
Soul-Society No #soul-society@irc.irchighway.net
Toriyama's World No #tw-leech@irc.enterthegame.com
Luna Chicas No #LunaChicas@irc.irchighway.net
DT Project No
MISSA No
  Pages (252) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer