manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Do you enjoy daylight and the great outdoors?
Only when it's sunny
I can see sunlight through the window...
I probably should get out more
I love the outdoors!
I live outside. I don't need a roof
I'm a vampire. Get me out of here.
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Nakama Yes
Zeonic Scanlations Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Ramsus-kun Yes #ramsus-kun@irc.irchighway.net
Zero Scans Yes
Wild Fang Project Yes #Baki@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Beast's Lair Yes
Esthétique Yes #Esthetique@irc.irchighway.net
Phoenix-Scans Yes
Mankin-Trad Yes
Wingtip Cafe Yes
4chan Yes
Shinji Yes
Blissful Sin Yes
Whatever Yes #Whatever@irc.irchighway.net
Gantz_Waitingroom Yes
Tonigobe Yes
BangAQUA Yes #BangAQUA@irc.rizon.net
KFC Translations Yes
Iskultrip Scans Yes #iskultrip@irc.irchighway.net
Deadbeat-Scans Yes #deadbeat@irc.irchighway.net
  Pages (45) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer