manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
How should currency be translated?
Leave in original form
Leave in original form and add translation note for conversion to USD, etc
Change to the translator / publisher's local currency
Change to a popular form of currency (USD, GBP, EUR, etc.)
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Girly Novels Yes
ShocWave Yes #ShocWave@irc.rizon.net
MangaTranslation Yes #Manga-Translation@irc.irchighway.net
MangaArt Yes #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
Nakama Yes
Zeonic Scanlations Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
We, The Fans Yes #wethefans@irc.rizon.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Ivyscan Yes #ivy_scan@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Dynasty Scans Yes #dynasty-scans@irc.rizon.net
Nojay Yes
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Asphodel's haven Yes
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Ramsus-kun Yes
Wild Fang Project Yes #Baki@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Beast's Lair Yes
Esthétique Yes #Esthetique@irc.irchighway.net
Project Kurai Ryu Yes
Hunter X Hunter Doujinshi Yes
Wingtip Cafe Yes
4chan Yes
Gaku Gaku Animal Land Yes
  Pages (51) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer