manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Do you know Japanese?
Native fluency
Yes, I can understand most things
I know a lot but am not fluent
I know only the basics
Bits and pieces from anime / manga
None
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Welcome to the Scanlator Section

A scanlator is a person or group of people who work collaboratively to scan and then translate manga so that fans all around the world can enjoy them.

Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
MangaArt Yes #mangaart@irc.irchighway.net
Be With You Scans Yes #BWYS@irc.irchighway.net
Nakama Yes #nakama@irc.irchighway.net
Perfect Illusions Yes #perfect-illusions@irc.irchighway.net
StarryHeaven Yes #starryheaven@irc.irchighway.net
Zeonic Scanlations Yes #zeonic-corps@irc.rizon.net
Game Over or Continue Yes #gameover@irc.irchighway.net
Evil Genius Yes #[Evil_Genius]@irc.irchighway.net
Ivyscan Yes #ivy_scan@irc.irchighway.net
Goddess Miyaku Team Yes #Belldandy@irc.irchighway.net
Lililicious Yes #lililicious@irc.rizon.net
Hakairei Yes
Bliss Yes #Bliss@irc.irchighway.net
Dangerous Pleasure Yes
Himawari Yes
Entropy Yes #entropy@irc.irchighway.net
Illuminati-Manga Yes #Illuminati-Manga@irc.irchighway.net
Ramsus-kun Yes
Etc Yes #etc@irc.irchighway.net
Baka-Tsuki Yes #Baka-Tsuki@irc.rizon.net
Shoujo Manga Maniac Yes
Onadoru Euphoria Yes
Esthétique Yes #Esthetique@irc.irchighway.net
Project Kurai Ryu Yes
Half-Baked Scanlations Yes
  Pages (34) [ 1 2 3 4 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer