manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
How long is too long for an anime series?
12-13 episodes
24-26 episodes
52 episodes
100 episodes
200 episodes
500 episodes
1000+ episodes
It's never too long
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Caterpillar Yes
Whatever Yes #Whatever@irc.irchighway.net
Gantz_Waitingroom Yes
Aerandria Scans Yes #aerandria@irc.irchighway.net
Tonigobe Yes
HAO Yes #HAO@irc.irchighway.net
BangAQUA Yes #BangAQUA@irc.rizon.net
J-SiS Yes #J-sis@irc.irchighway.net
Hiranomoe Yes #hiranomoe@irc.rizon.net
Deadbeat-Scans Yes #deadbeat@irc.irchighway.net
Fighting Dreamers Scanlations Yes
Hinako Takanaga Fan Community Yes
Harudaki Yes
Ascension Yes #Ascension@irc.irchighway.net
Okaeshi Yes
Hokuto no Gun Yes #hng@irc.rizon.net
Forbidden Garden Yes
Dynamic Pro Scanlations Yes
Naono Holics Yes
dou Yes
INP-Mangaz Yes #Inp-mangaz@irc.snoonet.org
Nayuki_Love Yes #nayukilove@irc.rizon.net
Village Idiot Yes #viscans@irc.rizon.net
CXC Scans Yes #cxc@irc.irchighway.net
Megchan's Scanlations Yes
Previous Page Pages (49) [ 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer