manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
How should currency be translated?
Leave in original form
Leave in original form and add translation note for conversion to USD, etc
Change to the translator / publisher's local currency
Change to a popular form of currency (USD, GBP, EUR, etc.)
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Manga-Rain No #Manga-Rain@irc.irchighway.net
The Furry Triangle No
Be With You Scans No #BWYS@irc.irchighway.net
Animesoft No #animesoft@irc.rizon.net
Selene Scans No #selene_scans@irc.irchighway.net
Sakura-Crisis No #sakura-crisis@irc.irchighway.net
Dragon Voice Project No #dragonvoice@irc.irchighway.net
Boku-Tachi No #boku-tachi@irc.irchighway.net
Ephemeral-Dreams No #ephemeral-dreams@irc.irchighway.net
Ignition-One No
AT-Translations No #zg-fansubs@irc.rizon.net
Storm in Heaven No
Fifay.net No
Blackout No #blackout@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Downloads No #grandline@irc.irchighway.net
Hochuuami No
Hush No #hush@irc.irchighway.net
Obsession No #yaoirulez@irc.irchighway.net
Fushichou No
Mangascreener No #mangascreener@irc.irchighway.net
Sweet Lunacy No #sweet-lunacy@irc.irchighway.net
Dragon and Tigers Manga No #DTM@irc.irchighway.net
Furinkazan No #furinkazan@irc.irchighway.net
HMR No #hmr@irc.irchighway.net
Fruity Explosive Translation No #FET@irc.irchighway.net
Previous Page Pages (200) [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer