manga04_jpg login_tab_left_jpg
Username:   Password:    Forgot Password?
App
Try out our new iPhone application!
App
Manga Poll
Do you spend more time on anime or manga?
I do both, but more anime
I do both, but more manga
About the same amount of time for both
I don't watch anime at all
I don't read manga at all
 
See Old Polls

Manga is the Japanese equivalent of comics
with a unique style and following. Join the revolution! Read some manga today!

Coded in ConTEXT

Join #baka-updates @irc.irchighway.net

RSS Feed
 
center_left_tab Scanlators center_right_tab
 
ALL    A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z   
Group Title Active IRC Channel
 
Syndicate No #Syndicate@irc.irchighway.net
Shining Fansubs No #shifa@irc.rizon.net
Bisquettes No #bisquettes@irc.irchighway.net
Manga-Rain No #Manga-Rain@irc.irchighway.net
The Furry Triangle No
Be With You Scans No #BWYS@irc.irchighway.net
Animesoft No #animesoft@irc.rizon.net
Selene Scans No #selene_scans@irc.irchighway.net
Sakura-Crisis No #sakura-crisis@irc.irchighway.net
Boku-Tachi No #boku-tachi@irc.irchighway.net
Ephemeral-Dreams No #ephemeral-dreams@irc.irchighway.net
AT-Translations No #zg-fansubs@irc.rizon.net
Storm in Heaven No
Fifay.net No
Blackout No #blackout@irc.irchighway.net
Manga Downloads No #grandline@irc.irchighway.net
Hochuuami No
Hush No #hush@irc.irchighway.net
Obsession No #yaoirulez@irc.irchighway.net
Mangascreener No #mangascreener@irc.irchighway.net
Sweet Lunacy No #sweet-lunacy@irc.irchighway.net
Dragon and Tigers Manga No #DTM@irc.irchighway.net
Furinkazan No #furinkazan@irc.irchighway.net
HMR No #hmr@irc.irchighway.net
Fruity Explosive Translation No #FET@irc.irchighway.net
Previous Page Pages (136) [ 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... Last ] Next Page
Show  entries per page 
Quick Search:  
Show only active groups  Show only inactive groups
Manga Search
MANGA Fu
MEMBERS
TEAM-BU


footer